Committee

Executive Committee

Chairman:

Mannion SJ chairman@wocuk.org Officer

Secretary: 

Bose D secretary@wocuk.org Officer

Treasurer: 

Abraham A treasurer@wocuk.org Officer

 

Other (Non-Elected) Committee

Event Management: 

Gregori A conference@wocuk.org Member

BOTA-WOC Representative: 

Berwin J bota@wocuk.org Officer

International Rep: 

Lawrence Mike internationalrep@wocuk.org Co-opted Member

Web

Yeomans D web@wocuk.org Officer

 

Trainee Committee

Chairman: 

James Berwin bota@wocuk.org

Secretary: 

Ashish Kalraiya secretary.trainee@wocuk.org 

Treasurer: 

Sadia Afzal treasurer.trainee@wocuk.org 

Academic

Alexander Schade academic.trainee@wocuk.org 

Education: 

Kohila Vani Sigamoney education.trainee@wocuk.org

Publicity/Newsletter

Andrew Walls publicity.trainee@wocuk.org

Web

Daniel Yeomans web@wocuk.org

You can make a difference

Donate to woc-uk and your funds will help us to continue to serve those who are in need of our team's specialist services.